Prof. Mary LYNCH

Keynote Speaker

Research Topics: Pharmacotherapy Post-traumatic stress Psychotropics Pain management Related Information Dalhousie Pain Group [...]

Dr. Ryan Egan

Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) Biography Rylan Egan has a background in Educational Psychology, and experience developing innovative approa [...]

Dr. Patricia Livingston, MD, FRCPC, MED


Dr.Patricia Livingston, MD, FRCPC, MED Associate Professor Dr. Livingston is an associate professor of anesthesia and medical director of glob [...]

Dr. Theogene Twagirumugabe


Dr. Twagirumugabe is a former Chair of the Department of Anesthesiology, Critical care and Emergency Medicine (2012-2017) and Program Director for Ane [...]


Conference Chair

TO DATE PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AND JOB POSITIONS Consultant Anesthesiologist at The University Teaching Hospital of Butare (CHUB) Acting Dire [...]

Dr. Rediet Shimeless


Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia ESRA Scholar , Netherlands WFSA Global Scholar 2016 WFSA Pain Fellow S [...]

Dr. Jon Bailey

Is an anesthesiologist, assistant professor, and a current fellow in regional anesthesia at Dalhousie University in Halif [...]


Panels & Workshops Chair

Md. Chief Resident Teacher, Anesthesiology, College of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of Rwanda. Mentor for Global Health Case Competitio [...]

Rev. Pastor David Nahayo

Is a founding member of CASR and president of the board of directors. He is very active with CASR as the director of the Joy of God Bible Institute’ [...]

Father Vincent Nyamaganda

The Catholic Chaplain at CHUB [...]

Jessica Baumhour

BPHE, MPH Health Education Research Associate Office of Professional Development and Education Scholarship Queen's University [...]

Dr. Charles Mudenge

MD, (MMed Psych)

Head of Department, Psychiatry- College of Medicine and Health Sciences -University of Rwanda also Head of Department Mental Health, University teachi [...]

Mrs. Christine Ufashingabire Minani

AD.AN.,BNH, MCC&TN Lecturer and Head of Anaesthesia Department, School of Health Sciences/College of Medicine and Health Sciences/University of [...]